Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales

Central Europe

Hannu Rantanen

Business Development
hannu@assetti.pro
+358 40 537 8722

Finland

Johanna Närvä-Hakala

Head of Sales, Finland
johanna@assetti.pro
+358 40 868 0380

Scandinavia

Jonathan Sjöholm

Sales Manager, Scandinavia
jonathan@assetti.pro
+358 50 555 6322

UK, Ireland and overseas

Rob Connell

Senior Advisor
rob@assetti.pro
+358 50 585 1302

Partners

AZETS INSIGHT FINLAND

Olli Päivärinta
Product & Business Manager
Tel. +358 44 353 7698
olli.paivarinta@azets.com

Sari Linden
Group manager
Tel. +358 40 356 0450
sari.linden@azets.com

AZETS INSIGHT NORWAY

Øyvind Pedersen
Sr. Sales Executive
Tel. +47 907 62 944
oyvind.pedersen@azets.com

control.IT – Germany

Jan Körner
CEO, Managing Partner
Tel. +49 151 1500 2636
jkoerner@controlit.eu

IBC – NETHERLANDS and spain

Marcel Ros
International Business Contracts
Tel. +34 661 69 35 74
m.ros@ibc-pt.com

IBC – poland

Martin Earl
International Business Contracts
Tel. +48 502 052 958
m.earl@ibc-pt.com

 

Our free trial

Our 30 day free trial works just like the full program. You’re free to try Assetti out and spot the difference yourself.