Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales

Nordics & Central Europe

Hannu Rantanen

Business Development
hannu@assetti.pro
+358 40 537 8722

Finland

Johanna Närvä-Hakala

Head of Sales, Finland
johanna@assetti.pro
+358 40 868 0380

 

Sweden

Jonathan Sjöholm

Sales Manager, Sweden
jonathan@assetti.pro
+358 50 555 6322

UK, Ireland and overseas

Rob Connell

Senior Advisor
rob@assetti.pro
+358 50 585 1302

Partners

Visma Services

Olli Päivärinta
Product & Business Manager
+358 44 353 7698
olli.paivarinta@visma.com

Sari Linden
Group manager
+358 40 356 0450
sari.linden@visma.com

control.IT

Jan Körner
CEO, Managing Partner
+49 151 1500 2636
jkoerner@controlit.eu

Arbelium

Ariel Figueras
Managing Director
BE: +32 2 5800493
LU: +352 20 301376
ariel.figueras@arbelium.fi

Our free trial

Our 30 day free trial works just like the full program. You’re free to try Assetti out and spot the difference yourself.